Pho3nix Kids Triathlon by Nicola Spirig - Sporty Kids - fit4future - SlowUp

Pho3nix for Kids, fit4future, Sporty-Kids play pickleball

The enthusiasm for pickleball continues to spread across Switzerland and we are proud to be a part of this growth. This week we had the pleasure of providing over 220 children and teachers/chaperones with Sporty Kids Pickleball closer. Together with Pro Pickleball in June at the ActivityDays from fit4future Play pickleball and inspire hundreds of children.

A special highlight awaits us on May 25, 2024, when the multiple Olympic medal winner Nicola Spirig Pickleball after Bülach for the Pho3nix for Kids Triathlon brings. Children have the opportunity to sign up for a pickleball workshop and get to know the trend sport from the USA. The Swiss Pickleball Association is still looking for helping hands for this exciting event.

We will also be playing pickleball on June 2 at the SlowUp will be represented in Valais. So there is a lot to look forward to and we are looking forward to getting even more people excited about this great sport.

Stay tuned for more updates and be ready for new adventures on our Pickleball journey!

With sporting greetings,
Swiss Pickleball Association

Pickleball at the fit4future Activity Days

Pho3nix Kids Triathlon by Nicola Spirig – Sporty Kids – fit4future – SlowUp

Pho3nix for Kids, fit4future, Sporty-Kids spielen Pickleball

Die Begeisterung für Pickleball verbreitet sich weiter in der Schweiz, und wir sind stolz darauf, ein Teil dieses Wachstums zu sein. In dieser Woche hatten wir das Vergnügen, über 220 Kindern und Lehr-/Aufsichtspersonen mit Sporty-Kids Pickleball näherzubringen. Gemeinsam mit Pro Pickleball werden wir im Juni bei den ActivityDays von fit4future Pickleball spielen und Hunderte von Kindern begeistern.

Ein besonderes Highlight erwartet uns am 25. Mai 2024, wenn die mehrfache Olympia-Medaillengewinnerin Nicola Spirig Pickleball nach Bülach zum Pho3nix for Kids Triathlon bringt. Kinder haben die Möglichkeit, sich für einen Pickleball-Workshop anzumelden und den Trendsport aus den USA kennenzulernen. Die Swiss Pickleball Association sucht noch helfende Hände für dieses aufregende Event.

Auch am 2. Juni werden wir mit Pickleball beim SlowUp im Wallis vertreten sein. Es gibt also viel zu erwarten, und wir freuen uns darauf, noch mehr Menschen für diesen grossartigen Sport zu begeistern.

Bleibt dran für weitere Updates und seid bereit für neue Abenteuer auf unserer Pickleball-Reise!

Mit sportlichen Grüssen,
Swiss Pickleball Association

Pickleball an den fit4future Activity Days