Pho3nix Kids Triathlon by Nicola Spirig - Sporty Kids - fit4future - SlowUp

Pho3nix for Kids, fit4future, Sporty-Kids play pickleball

The enthusiasm for pickleball continues to spread across Switzerland and we are proud to be a part of this growth. This week we had the pleasure of providing over 220 children and teachers/chaperones with Sporty Kids Pickleball closer. Together with Pro Pickleball in June at the ActivityDays from fit4future Play pickleball and inspire hundreds of children.

A special highlight awaits us on May 25, 2024, when the multiple Olympic medal winner Nicola Spirig Pickleball after Bülach for the Pho3nix for Kids Triathlon brings. Children have the opportunity to sign up for a pickleball workshop and get to know the trend sport from the USA. The Swiss Pickleball Association is still looking for helping hands for this exciting event.

We will also be playing pickleball on June 2 at the SlowUp will be represented in Valais. So there is a lot to look forward to and we are looking forward to getting even more people excited about this great sport.

Stay tuned for more updates and be ready for new adventures on our Pickleball journey!

With sporting greetings,
Swiss Pickleball Association

Pickleball at the fit4future Activity Days

Pho3nix Kids Triathlon by Nicola Spirig - Sporty Kids - fit4future - SlowUp

Pho3nix for Kids, fit4future, les Sporty-Kids jouent au pickleball

L'enthousiasme pour le pickleball continue de se répandre en Suisse, et nous sommes fiers de faire partie de cette croissance. Cette semaine, nous avons eu le plaisir de présenter à plus de 220 enfants et enseignants/surveillants des Sporty-Kids Faire découvrir le pickleball. En collaboration avec Pro Pickleball nous serons en juin chez les ActivityDays de fit4future Jouer au pickleball et ravir des centaines d'enfants.

Un moment fort nous attend le 25 mai 2024, lorsque la multiple médaillée olympique Nicola Spirig Pickleball vers Bülach pour le triathlon Pho3nix for Kids apporte. Les enfants ont la possibilité de s'inscrire à un atelier de pickleball et de découvrir le sport tendance venu des Etats-Unis. La Swiss Pickleball Association cherche encore des bras pour aider à organiser cet événement passionnant.

Le 2 juin, nous jouerons également au pickleball au SlowUp sera représentée en Valais. Il y a donc beaucoup à attendre et nous sommes impatients d'enthousiasmer encore plus de personnes pour ce grand sport.

Reste à l'écoute pour d'autres mises à jour et sois prêt pour de nouvelles aventures dans notre voyage Pickleball !

Avec mes salutations sportives,
Association suisse de pickleball

Pickleball lors des fit4future Activity Days